Board of Trustees

Judy McIntire, President
Ashley Schumacher, Vice-President
Kim Schaber, Secretary
Dorothy Babcock
Kate Steed
William E. Frank, Jr.
Sandy Wade

The Monroe County District Library Board of Trustees will meet at 4:00 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the following months: January, March, May, July, September, November and December unless changes are otherwise published or posted.  The meetings will be held in the meeting room at the library.